Konkursi i Matematikës Kangaroo Shqipëri

Shkolla Email Qyteti Adresa
Statusi Emër/Mbiemër Email
Kryetar Artur Baxhaku artur.baxhaku@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Fatmir Hoxha fatmir.hoxha@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Adrian Naço nacoad@yahoo.com
Anëtar Eglantina Kalluçi eglantina.kalluci@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Pirro Sholla piro.sholla@gmail.com
Anëtar Elisabeta Koçi elisabeta.koci@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Fredi Dara fredi.dara@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Eralda Dhamo eralda.dhamo@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Alvin Asimi a.asimi@fimif.edu.al
Anëtar Besiana Çobani besiana.hamzallari@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Rigena Sema rigena.sema@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Dorisa Tabaku dorisa.tabaku@fshn.edu.al
Anëtar Vali Sinaj